Shiny Object Warning – Maverick Money Makers
OK, so here I am 4 months after getting it and I’m still a member of the Maverick Money Makers Club. IT just has too much good stuff to cancel it!
If you are not familiar with it - the Maverick Money Makers Club is put together by IM wizard Mack Michaels and is a club where he shares intimate details and gives instructions showing how he is making big money in online marketing.
Check out the Maverick Money Makers Club
Mack says: “This System Makes Me At Least $171,168.06 Per Month And You Can Start Using It 15 Minutes From Now”
Here is Mack’s checklist of what he wanted in a job:
- I want to work from home or anywhere else I choose.I want to have a job that will give me all the free time I want.
I want to spend more time with my family.
I want an income that will give my family more than we need
I want to travel whenever I want.
I want to do something that I enjoy.
I want to be able to make as much money as a doctor.
I want something that will be easy to do.
I want to only work a few hours a day.
I want to be able to make money whether I’m actually working or not, automated income.
I want (and need) to start making money right now.
If you want the same things as Mack – consider joining the club!
Check out the Maverick Money Makers Club


Comments
By Franck Silvestre on May 17th, 2009 at 1:41 pm
I have been a true follower of Article Underground and of you Mike, but I have to say that if you are getting great content from Maverick Money Makers then all the power to you – I however seem to think somethings are a-miss with the creator of Maverick Money Makers, not to mention some other complaints that have been surfacing as well. Check out a few of the following links: http://whois.domaintools.com/maverickmoneymakers.com
whois states they have been in business since 9-4-08 but it states in On the home page of Maverick Money Makers.com in the title bar (the
top bar of the web page) it says ‘Established since 1997′.
Also there is the following that is in question: (You can read it yourself at ( http://www.citrixonline.com/maverick.tmpl )
One other thing is that their seems to be several names this person has or is doing business under and prior sites have also gotten negative attention also.
*** I certainly do not mean to bring any kind of negativity to anybody, but I also recommend anybody interested in this program to do there own fare share of due diligence before investing any kind of hard earned money.
By s on June 12th, 2009 at 8:50 am
Im very interested
By David on July 6th, 2010 at 1:52 am
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am sure you’re busy so I will keep this brief.
Basically, I recently stumbled across your website and as I was reading, it suddenly occurred to me that you might just be interested in generating some extra revenue from your customer list.
In short, I wondered if you would like to increase the revenue you get from your
customer list by joint marketing a great product of mine?
I’ll be honest, I don’t yet have a list to trade with you, so you’ll get the lion’s share of the proceeds from this.
Let me know if this interests you and I’ll send you all the details and a free copy of the product for you to review, keep and use for your own benefit.
Whatever you decide I wish you all the very best.
Kind regards,
David Mackay